Best research paper (Etzel Cardeña, Dietrich Lehmann, Peter Jönsson, Devin Terhune, & Pascal Farber), for “The neurophenomenology of hypnosis” bestowed by Division 30 of APA, 2007 Annual Meeting.

Cardeña, E., Lehmann, D., Jönsson, P., Terthune, D., & Faber, P. (2007). The neurophenomenology of hypnosis. Proceedings of the 50th Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association, 17-30.